We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you.

If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them.

creative events

 

Upcoming Films & Events

The Workstation 20th Anniversary, Jonathan Wilkinson
Business Bites
Thu 24 April, Thu 29 May & Thu 26 June at 12.00 - 13.30
A bite-sized slice of inspiration designed to fit in your lunch break. Chew over the wisdom of our specialist guest speakers while you tuck into a complimentary lunch.
martial arts image
Martial Arts Classes
Thu 24 April & Thu 1 May at 18.30 - 21.30
Weekly Martial Arts classes at the Workstation.
lamb
A Taste Of Spring
Sat 26 April 19.00
Spring never tasted so good! A specially devised menu showcasing the finest of the season's produce.
Showroom Shorts 2014
Showroom Shorts
Tue 29 April 20.45 - 22.30
A night of short films by talented filmmakers, all for free!
Pastries
Pastries in a Day
Sat 10 May 10.00 - 15.30 and 3 more
A sociable day course to teach you all you need to know to make your own pastries.
Summer Menu 2013
Vegan Evening
Sat 17 May 19.00 - 21.00
Enjoy an evening of tantalising flavours with not a jot from an animal.
City Lights
Chaplin Festival: 100 years of The Tramp - An Evening with David Robinson
Wed 28 May 19.30
Meet David Robinson, internationally renowned film critic and historian and the foremost authority on Chaplin. Together we’ll journey through the Tramp's first hundred years.
Autumn 2012 Menu
Whirlow Hall Farm Organic Local Pork Evening
Sat 28 June 19.00 - 21.00
Locally sourced meat doesn’t come much more local than this!