Our Supporters

Every donation we receive, no matter how big or small, makes a huge difference to us.

Your donations mean that we can continue with our important education and community work, keep our venue in shape, and continue to show a diverse programme of films to the people of Sheffield and South Yorkshire.

To everyone who has supported us, we would like to say a huge THANK YOU!

Donors and Benefactors

Anne Hill

Patricia Ipakchi

Patricia Rosemary Kilpatrick

Penelope Sedler

Jo Steiner

Margaret Ward

Barbara Jackson

Harriet Jane Caine

Sheridan MacInnes

Clifford Shaw

Ian Mackie

David and Phyllis Hibberd

Sue Davies

Mary Prentice

Patricia Price

Stephen Connelly

Keith Hill

David Montgomery

Seat Dedications

Rosalind Buck

Peter Cromar

David Lingard

Maxie Worsley

Peter Brooks

Louth Film Club

Sarah Lynch

Christine Williamson

Barry Calder

Andrew John Hughes

Fransesca Bethell-Collins

Neil Gallagher

Marie Miller

Rob Speranza

Paul Hill

Dean Gormley

Vivienne Bennett

Roger Stephen Unwin

Jane Jones

Martin Harvey

Robert and Hilary Page

Cedric Rainer

Hazel Rainer

Darren Gaskell

Roger Smith

Adrian Padfield

Catherine Keeton


We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close